Currently, if your payers have checked out for a one-time payment, by default, they will have indefinite access to the package you have attached to the payment form they checked out on.

If your payers have checked out for a recurring plan, whenever that recurring plan ends, we block the payers’ access to the package you attached to the payment form they checked out on. 

Keep in mind, you can manually block a payer’s access to a package indefinitely or grant a payer access to a package whose access has been blocked.

If you’d like to remove everyone’s access to a package, you can either manually block their access or you could remove all the digital products attached to the associated package

Did this answer your question?