Note: This feature is currently in private beta. If you would like access to our team member features, please contact us.

You will only be able to deactivate team members if you are an Admin or the Owner of your MoonClerk account. 

1) Click on the Account drop down button in your account's main navigation

2) Click on the Settings option

3) Click on the Team option 

4) Click on the team member whose access you would like to revoke

5) Click the “Deactivate User” button

Did this answer your question?